



February 2024

The American Physiological Society

acknowledges

Tomoya Sawamura, Natsufu Yuki, Kanae Aoki, Kazuhiro Horii, Yuuki Horii, Kiyotada Naitou, Shumpei Tsukamoto, Takahiko Shiina, and Yasutake Shimizu for distinction in scholarship in the *American Journal of Physiology-Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology* for the article

Alterations in descending brain-spinal pathways regulating colorectal motility in a rat model of Parkinson's disease

10.1152/ajpgi.00181.2023

might S. Sallork

Jennifer Pollock, Chair, APSselect

Intuica Molus

Patricia Molina, Vice Chair, APSselect